2015 P D Presidential Dollar 8-Coin Set Uncirculated

2 4 Coin Sets


SKU: B07CSZ97ZW Category: Tag:

Share this product


Coins will come ready to add to your sets and albums. 2 Four coin sets. Each featuring four uncirculated Presidential $1 Coins from the United States Mint at Philadelphia and Denver. Each The dollar coins has a common reverse (tails side) design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These 2015 coins feature large dramatic artwork as well as edge incused inscriptions of the year of minting or issuance E PLURIBUS UNUM and the mint mark. IN GOD WE TRUST appears on the face of the coin. The 2015 obverses (heads sides) of these coins honor these Presidents: Harry Truman Dwight D. Eisenhower John F. Kennedy Lyndon B. Johnson. It’s easy to keep your collection up to date! 2 4 Coin Sets
All Presidential Dollars for the Year
2015 Presidential Dollars
Philadelphia Mint
Denver Mint

Manufacturer: ;
Model: ;
MPN: ;
Part Number: ;
UPC: ;
Color: ;
Brand: ;
Department: ;
Size: ;
Warranty: ;
Label: ;
Amazon Sale Rank: 715;

Buy On Amazon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2015 P D Presidential Dollar 8-Coin Set Uncirculated”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *